NY Day’s cover reveal for A Freebooter’s Fantasy Almanac

Jan Hawke INKorporated

Well – I did say I wasn’t going to make any resolutions, except to concentrate on writing almost exclusively during 2016, so, with that in mind, I’ve got the new tablet set up today and I finished the second draft for the cover of AFFA – have a gander! 😉

practice_cov

View original post

One thought on “NY Day’s cover reveal for A Freebooter’s Fantasy Almanac

  1. So, obviously, my reblogging of Jan’s posts is down to my admiration of her as a writer, my deep respect for her publishing and IT skills, and my love for her as an ideal lady wot I lunches with! Don’t ever miss any post she may post anywhere at all, on any subject.

    Like

Leave a Reply

