5 things I couldn’t (make myself) do before joining RRBC…

Jan Hawke INKorporated

Anniversary Badge Year 1… there must be more than 5, but we’ll leave it there for now! 😉

I can’t remember when I joined RRBC exactly but it was around 18 months ago. My first novel had been ‘out there’ for six months or so and I only had a handful of reviews on Amazon. These had come from most of the other writers and friends I already knew, or had met on LinkedIn, so I was out looking for other avenues to find potential reviewers for my book Milele SafariA connection on LinkedIn posted in a group I’d joined about this fantastic community – theRave Reviews Book Club– I went and had a look, liked what I saw and dulyjoined up!
I got off to a slow start, because at first it was all about the reviews for me – I got stuck into reading the Book of…

View original post 1,030 more words

Leave a Reply

