All packed up!

5 packages are now ready for posting to the far-flung regions of the world. Everything would be fine if it were not for FaceBook, which has gone weird on me and is preventing me accessing the Timeline of my Eluth Publishing page to make new posts.

I have found solace in putting the final touches to my reorganised spare room, which now has nicer beds, mattresses, and bedding. First visitors to test it will be here tomorrow, so in my Dinosaurian way I will not be online while enjoying their company – back on Friday 29th,

Meanwhile if you feel an urge to wander in Skorn, here’s the link to follow

http://www.amazon.co.uk/Sue-Bridgwate…

ParcelPost

 

Leave a Reply

