Facebook Is Sniffing Your Bottom. Are You OK With That?

Tara Sparling writes

Facebook Is Sniffing Your Bottom. Are You Okay With That? Bloody raging, more like Yesterday I went online to look for a holiday rental. In some place.Some week in the future. That’s about as much information as anyone needs to know about my activities.

But Facebook? Oh, no. They need to know much more than that.

Despite the fact that I wasn’t within an ass’s roar of Facebook when looking for what I wanted online – in fact, on the 2 computers I used to do the search, Iwasn’t even logged in to Facebookat the time – it seems that Facebook felt that they had a right to know all about my holiday plans, right down tothe exacthouse I was looking at.I know this because they askedme in an ad, this morning, if I still wanted it.

It’s only when you see something as blatant as this, that you realise just how much snooping Facebook does into your life.

Facebookhas…

View original post 896 more words

Leave a Reply

