CATALOGUE 42

cat grooming 2

Such a quiet cat-day, what am I to blog about?

Mystic’s nose still improving, that’s good.

Fluff is very resistant to having his lengthening coat groomed, if any people belonging to long-haired cats out there have any advice I’d be grateful. I’m usually only able to brush/comb a small area before he leaps off my lap looking disgruntled. I have special little round-ended scissors for cutting out snags, which is what I tend to do as soon as I find one, he certainly doesn’t like them to be teased out with the ‘special comb’ I invested in.

Felix is still being good and still feeling hard-done-by.

Nobody knows what he suffers! Poor old Felix.

cat grooming 1  cat hairy

Leave a Reply

