Why You Should Never Live With A Literary Fiction Hero

Laugh till you drop alert!

Tara Sparling writes

I’m back! (Yes, I know you didn’t notice I was gone.) But it’s been a while. I went away to write a book. And despite every obstacle and distraction I merrily threw in my way, I did it. Wolf Music, a NaNoWriMo project, is a few chapters short of a novel just yet, but I did fulfil the brief by writing over 50,000 words between November 1st and 29th, and therefore will be blowing my own trumpet until the proper musicians on TV take over around Christmas.

Why You Should Never Live With A Literary Fiction Hero

To herald my return to Thursday blogging (which may also be Friday, Saturday, Tuesday, or Museday, depending on how contrary I feel) I have another in the Why You Should Never Live With… series. Unreliable Narrator here. Chick-Lit Heroine here. Cop From A Crime Novel here. Young Adult Protagonist here. And now we have the Literary Fiction Hero. Bless him or her. You…

View original post 876 more words

Leave a Reply

