WINDING DOWN, DRIFTING AWAY

Tomorrow the cats will be collected and taken to the cattery, and the day after that I set out for my much-needed break.

Bad timing of course, seeing that ‘The Dry Well’ has just been published, especially for someone who has no portable devices other than a Filofax.

I still believe in complete breaks from IT, for me anyway, and am honestly pretty worn out both by the writing and editing of the book, and the daily round of intensive gericatric care.

Looking forward to a rest, and to the company of friends and relations.

Anyway, I’m sure you’ll all share and promote the posts about ‘The Dry Well’ that are already out there, while I’m away.

Won’t you šŸ™‚

Skorn small

2 thoughts on “WINDING DOWN, DRIFTING AWAY

Leave a Reply

