HOW ABOUT PROMOTION 3

Well, I have opened a twitter account and that’s quite enough to be getting on with. (I seem only to be able to deal with one thing at a time just now.)

So my appeal for help with promotion ideas is now focusing on Twitter till I get the hang of it. Sian Glirdain has already come up with a helpful idea for getting the hang of twittering, but any other people who have experience of the twitterworld, what thoughts might you have for me?

What to Tweet, for a start!

bird_song

Leave a Reply

